Hotels in Iceland Myvatn Accommodations,
TRAVEL GUIDE ICELAND NORTH
Car rental
Bus schedule
Ferries
Flights
Hotels
Camping
Swimming
Golf
Fishing
National parks
Icelandic Saga
Tours
Maps
Attractions
Hiking trails
Photo gallery
Museums
Churches
Sunrise - sunset
More Iceland
Info centres


Husavik Whale Watching

 


MYVATN

ACCOMMODATIONS

.
How to get there 

.

Buses-Flights
Ferries-Car rental

hotels-hn.gif (1435 bytes)
Hotels
Guesthouse Elda
Myvatnssveit
660 Reykjahlid
Tel.: 464-4220
Fax: 464-4321
Hotel Reykjahlid
Myvatnssveit
660 Reykjahlid
Tel.: 464-4142
Fax: 464-4336
reykjahlid@isladia.is
Guesthouse
Helluhraun 7
660 Reykjahlid
Tel.: 464-4220
Fax: 464-4321
Dimmuborgir Guesthouse
Geiteyrarstrond 1
660 Myvatn
Tel.: 464-4210 & 894-3042
geitey@emax.is
Vogarfarm Guesthouse
Vogar 1
660 Myvatn
Tel.: 464-4303 & 464-3800
vogar@emax.is
Vogar
Vogar
660 Myvatn
Tel.: 464-4399
Fax: 464-4341
info@vogahaun.is
Sel Hotel Myvatn
660 Myvatn
Tel.: 464-4164
myvatn@myvatn.is
Guesthouse Brekka
Adaldalur
641 Husavik
Tel.: +(354) 464-3518
sleepingbag-hn.gif (1331 bytes)
Sleeping Bag Accommodation
Hlid Travel Service. 
Myvatnssveit

Camping Grounds 
Hraunbrun
660 Reykjahlid
Tel.: 464-4103
hlid@isholf.is
Fax: 464-4305
 
farmhouse-hn.gif (1299 bytes)
Farm Accommodation


The Real Iclandic Holidays

Why Icelandic Farm Holidays?
Icelandic farm holidays website

Skutustadir
Myvatnssveit
660 Reykjahlid
Tel.: 464-4212
Fax: 464-4322
 
youthhostels-hn.gif (1418 bytes)
Youth Hostels
   
cottages-hn.gif (1264 bytes)
Cottages / Cabins
Hlid Travel Services 
Myvatnssveit

Camping Grounds
Hraunbrun
660 Reykjahlid
Tel.: 464-4103
Fax: 464-4305
 
camping-hn.gif (1499 bytes)
Camping Sites
Camping Grounds
Skutustadir
660 Reykjahlid
Tel.: 464-4212
 
Hlid Travel Services 
Myvatnssveit

Camping Grounds 
Hraunbrun
660 Reykjahlid
Tel.. 464-4103
Fax: 464-4305
 


BACK               Nat.is - Box 8593 108 Reykjavik- tel.: +354-898-0355 - nat@nat.is - about us - sources               HOME